PHHP Promotion and Tenure Committee 2020 – 2021

Babette Brumback Biostatistics
*David Janicke Clinical and Health Psychology
Anthony Maurelli Environmental and Global Health
Thomas Pearson Epidemiology
R. Paul Duncan Health Services Research, Management and Policy
Jessica Kramer Occupational Therapy
Andrew Judge Physical Therapy
Karen Hegland Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences

* Committee Chair